• Menu
  • Chen-Ray-OSI-1.jpg
  • Rachlin-Julian-1-OSI.jpg
I started to realize, wow, I want to do this for the rest of my life, this whole traveling and being treated like a VIP!


Teatro LAC , Lugano
21 November 2019 Std 20:30

Julian Rachlin

Ray Chen, violino

Musik von: W. A. Mozart, F. Schubert, S. Barber, M. Bruch

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento per archi n. 1 in re maggiore KV 136

Franz Schubert
Sinfonia n. 8 in si minore D. 759 Incompiuta

Samuel Barber
Adagio per archi

Max Bruch
Concerto per violino e orchestra n. 1 in sol minore op. 26

Diretta radiofonica Rete Due

Ticket kaufen