• Menu

The Romantic Piano Concerto

Leitung: Howard Shelley

Solist/en: Roberto Prosseda, pedal piano

Musik von: C. Gounod

Dauer: 55'56''

Etikette: Hyperion

Jahr: 2013

Charles Gounod (1818-1893)

The complete works for pedal piano and orchestra

- Suite concertante in A major

- Concerto for pedal piano in E flat major
- Fantaisie sur l'hymne national russe
- Danse roumaine