• Menu

The Romantic Piano Concerto

Direttore: Howard Shelley

Solista/i: Roberto Prosseda, pedal piano

Musiche di: C. Gounod

Durata: 55'56''

Etichetta: Hyperion

Anno: 2013

Charles Gounod (1818-1893)

The complete works for pedal piano and orchestra

- Suite concertante in A major

- Concerto for pedal piano in E flat major
- Fantaisie sur l'hymne national russe
- Danse roumaine